Jump to content

Aerosoft A318/319 (BETA) LIVE Stream


Recommended Posts

10494360_701703626569418_107698461445067

 

As you may of seen, we'll be LIVE streaming the upcoming Aerosoft A318/319 this coming Saturday 08/02 at 1300ZULU.

 

Check out more details here: https://www.facebook.com/events/443863562423361/444300115713039/?notif_t=like

You can watch the stream here: http://www.twitch.tv/iflysimxofficial

 

We'll be going live at:

 

9AM EDT
1PM GMT
2PM London Time
3PM Paris Time

 

I'll also be on the Chat and TeamSpeak should you have any questions.

 

We look forward to seeing you there!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...